About Us

In this world where everyone is running to reach their destinations, it is not easy to stop, read and think. We want everything instant, starting from food to news. To maintain this, other news journals, put their own stories and hence the authenticity is disturbed. But in The News Smith we always deliver factual news.

The News Smith is a dedicated tech journal. In our group, there is a dedicated team who takes care of all the user related issues and authenticity of the news articles. We believe in giving our best in order to publish original news and maintain the reader base.

You will find stories about technological advancement from every nook of the world. The main four categories that we bifurcate news into are Software, Apple, Microsoft, and Other Tech. In these four categories, we enclose the technological sector and deliver to you so that you can virtually read, understand and gain knowledge about the sector.

Our articles are written in simple and clear language so that not only the experts but the beginners can also read and understand. With every article, you will find a related picture as a picture speaks a thousand words and it also makes the reading enjoyable. Nobody likes to look at the black and white text.

So rather than wondering about what is happening, wander with The News Smith to the world of virtual reality.

Email Addresses:

Editor: editor@thenewssmith.com
Corrections: corrections@thenewssmith.com
General queries: contact@thenewssmith.com
Press Release: press@thenewssmith.com

Author Contacts:

Carol Gipson – Email: carol.g@thenewssmith.com | Phone: +1 212-974-6674
Darryl Martin – Email: drryl.m@thenewssmith.com | Phone: +1 212-632-2224
Jay Timmons – Email: jay.t@thenewssmith.com | Phone: +1 212-251-6360
Mandy Gonzales – Email: mandy.g@thenewssmith.com | Phone: +1 212-361-9740
Nicole Nelson – Email: nicole.n@thenewssmith.com | Phone: +1 212-589-1110
Richard Hutson – Email: richard.h@thenewssmith.com | Phone: +1 212-441-9680